Usman Iqbal

Salg og Produktsjef Mekanikk

usman@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 94 14 69 08

Roar Haukenes

Salg og Produktsjef Motorer

roar@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 93 42 43 05

Ingmar Moum

Salg og Produktsjef Vakuum

ingmar.moum@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 92 01 76 07

Karine Hysvær Halvorsen

Salg & Produktsjef Pneumatikk

karine@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 90 51 36 05

Erik Stakvik

Salgsingeniør Mekanikk

erik.stakvik@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 93 83 49 31

Rune Sandkvist

Senior Salgsingeniør

rune@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 97 63 67 99

Khuram Gondal

Lageransvarlig

khuram.gondal@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 91 59 37 60

Nina Vebenstad

Økonomiansvarlig

nina.vebenstad@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 47 48 11 19

Olav Heen Bakke

Daglig Leder

olav@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 92 26 43 21