Roar Haukenes

Salgsingeniør Motorer

roar@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 93 42 43 05

Johan Beisland

Salgssjef Mekanikk

Johan@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 90 98 76 45

Ingmar Moum

Produktsjef Vakuum

ingmar.moum@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 92 01 76 07

Erik Stakvik

Salgsingeniør Mekanikk

erik.stakvik@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 93 83 49 31

Rune Sandkvist

Senior Salgsingeniør

rune@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 97 63 67 99

Per Arne Andresen

Salgsstøtte og kundebehandler

perarne.andresen@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 98 28 03 27

Khuram Gondal

Lageransvarlig

khuram.gondal@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 91 59 37 60

Siv Arvik

Sentralbord

siv.arvik@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 60

Nina Vebenstad

Økonomiansvarlig

nina.vebenstad@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 47 48 11 19

Olav Heen Bakke

Daglig Leder

olav@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 92 26 43 21