Roar Haukenes

Salgsingeniør Motorer

roar@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 93 42 43 05

Johan Beisland

Salgssjef Mekanikk

Johan@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 90 98 76 45

Ingmar Moum

Produktsjef Vakuum

ingmar.moum@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 92 01 76 07

Erik Stakvik

Salgsingeniør Mekanikk

erik.stakvik@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 93 83 49 31

Rune Sandkvist

Senior Salgsingeniør

rune@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 97 63 67 99

Karine Hysvær Halvorsen

Salg & Produktsjef Pneumatikk

karine@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 90 51 36 05

Khuram Gondal

Lageransvarlig

khuram.gondal@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 91 59 37 60

Nina Vebenstad

Økonomiansvarlig

nina.vebenstad@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 47 48 11 19

Olav Heen Bakke

Daglig Leder

olav@aratron.no

Mobil   +47 92 26 43 21