Stein Kuvaas

Adm. Direktør

stein.kuvaas@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 62
Mobil   +47 93 20 71 76

Jørn Thomas Skovly

Økonomisjef

jorn-thomas.skovly@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 77
Mobil   +47 47 48 20 01

Siv Arvik

Sentralbord

siv.arvik@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 60
Mobil   +47 97 77 48 67

Hans Christer Valseth

Salgssjef Motorer

christer@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 66
Mobil   +47 90 11 95 85

Roar Haukenes

Salgsingeniør Motorer

roar@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 65
Mobil   +47 93 42 43 05

Ingmar Moum

Produktsjef Vakuum

ingmar.moum@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 64
Mobil   +47 92 01 76 07

Johan Beisland

Salgssjef Mekanikk

Johan@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 63
Mobil   +47 90 98 76 45

Erik Stakvik

Salgsingeniør Mekanikk

erik.stakvik@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 74
Mobil   +47 93 83 49 31

Jan Tore Skjemstad

Teknisk inneselger

jantore.skjemstad@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 72
Mobil   +47 95 15 77 12

Khuram Gondal

Lageransvarlig

khuram.gondal@aratron.no

Tlf. dir. +47 23 19 16 69
Mobil   +47 96 22 96 58